Public Homepage Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Nov 18, 2019 - Nov 17, 2020    
TimeEvent
Monday, November 18, 2019
 12:00 AM No Shave November at CYCCM!   
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 12:00 AM No Shave November at CYCCM!   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 12:00 AM No Shave November at CYCCM!   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 12:00 AM No Shave November at CYCCM!   
Friday, November 22, 2019
 12:00 AM No Shave November at CYCCM!   
 5:00 PM 'Being Opti-Mistic' Annual Gift Drive   
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Corinthian Grill   
Saturday, November 23, 2019
 12:00 AM No Shave November at CYCCM!   
Sunday, November 24, 2019
 12:00 AM No Shave November at CYCCM!   
Monday, November 25, 2019
 12:00 AM No Shave November at CYCCM!   
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
 12:00 AM No Shave November at CYCCM!   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 12:00 AM No Shave November at CYCCM!   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 12:00 AM No Shave November at CYCCM!   
Friday, November 29, 2019
 12:00 AM No Shave November at CYCCM!   
Saturday, November 30, 2019
 12:00 AM No Shave November at CYCCM!   
Friday, December 06, 2019
 5:00 PM 'Being Opti-Mistic' Annual Gift Drive   
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Corinthian Grill   
 6:30 PM Best Beard Contest - No Shave November
Let's decide who grew the Best Beard during No Shave November! All entrants to provide a 'Calcutta' of $10. Winner takes all!
  
Friday, December 13, 2019
 12:00 AM "All Elves On Deck" Christmas Party   
 5:00 PM 'Being Opti-Mistic' Annual Gift Drive   
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Corinthian Grill   
Friday, January 10, 2020
 5:00 PM CYCCM Book Club   
Friday, February 14, 2020
 5:00 PM CYCCM Book Club   
Saturday, March 14, 2020
 12:00 AM St Patrick's Party - TBD   
Copyright ©2019 the corinthian yacht club. All rights reserved I 1819 Delaware Ave. Cape May, NJ 08204 I Site by clubessential