Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jul 19, 2019 - Jul 18, 2020    
TimeEvent
Saturday, July 20, 2019
 12:00 AM LOR   
 8:00 AM-10:00 AM Adult Sailing Class   
 3:00 PM Boat to Bar (Clubhouse)   
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 12:00 AM Club Championship Regatta Series - Harbor Sailing Regatta   
Monday, July 22, 2019
 12:00 AM Junior Sailing Session 3 begins   
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
 12:00 AM NO AFTERNOON JR SAILING CLASS   
 4:30 PM-6:30 PM Adult Sailing Class   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 12:00 AM Pop Up Sailing   
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 12:00 AM SJSS - BYC   
Friday, July 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Club Championship Regatta - Cape May City Regatta   
 6:00 PM Sunset Sail   
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 12:00 AM LOR - Avalon Cup   
 8:00 AM-10:00 AM Adult Sailing Class   
 3:00 PM Avalon Cup Awards - 2nd Floor   
 6:00 PM Club Night with Tucker Thompson - America's Cup   
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
 4:30 PM-6:30 PM Adult Sailing Class   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr Activity - Junior Dance   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 12:00 AM NED FEST   
 12:00 AM Pop Up Sailing   
Thursday, August 01, 2019
 12:00 AM SJSS - CRYC   
Friday, August 02, 2019
 12:00 AM LOR - Cape to Cape (Buoys CM)   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
 12:00 AM LOR - Cape to Cape (CM-Lewes)   
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
 4:30 PM-6:30 PM Adult Sailing Class   
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Jr Activity - Trampoline Park   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
 12:00 AM MAYRA Nickerson Cup Team Racing Championship   
 12:00 AM Pop Up Sailing   
Friday, August 09, 2019
 12:00 AM MAYRA Team Racing Championship   
 6:00 PM Sunset Sail   
Saturday, August 10, 2019
 12:00 AM LOR   
 8:00 AM-10:00 AM Adult Sailing Class   
 3:00 PM Boat to Bar (Clubhouse)   
 8:00 PM Club Night - Sailing Foundation Poker Tournament   
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
 12:00 AM NO AFTERNOON JR SAILING CLASS   
 12:00 AM SJSS Awards - YCSIC   
 4:30 PM-6:30 PM Adult Sailing Class   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 12:00 AM Junior Sailing Awards Dinner   
 12:00 AM NO POP UP SAILING   
Friday, August 16, 2019
 5:00 PM Club Championship Regatta Series - Sailing Foundation Regatta   
 6:00 PM Sunset Sail   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
 12:00 AM LOR   
 8:00 AM-10:00 AM Adult Sailing Class   
 3:00 PM Boat to Bar (Clubhouse)   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 12:00 AM LOR   
 8:00 AM-10:00 AM Adult Sailing Class   
 3:00 PM Boat to Bar (Clubhouse)   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 12:00 AM Pop Up Sailing   
Friday, August 30, 2019
 6:00 PM Sunset Sail   
Saturday, August 31, 2019
 12:00 AM Free Sail   
 12:00 AM LOR - McCrie Shoal   
 3:00 PM Boat to Bar (Clubhouse)   
Sunday, September 01, 2019
 12:00 AM Club Championship Regatta Series - Commodores' Regatta   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
 12:00 AM Club Rental   
 12:00 AM LOR   
 3:00 PM Boat to Bar (Dockside)   
 3:00 PM LOR Potluck   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
 12:00 AM Fall Series - Offshore   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 12:00 AM Waterfront Work Day
Boats and Buoys
  
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 12:00 AM DOCK DAY
Docks and Racks
  
Copyright ©2019 the corinthian yacht club of cape may. All rights reserved I 1819 Delaware Ave. Cape May, NJ 08204
Site by clubessential