⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jan 21, 2020 - Jan 20, 2021    
TimeEvent
Saturday, May 16, 2020
 9:00 AM Dock Day   
Monday, May 25, 2020
 10:00 AM Opening Day/Memorial Day Ceremony and Brunch   
Saturday, June 13, 2020
 10:30 AM LOR Opening Day   
Saturday, June 20, 2020
  J/70 East Coast Championship Regatta   
Sunday, June 21, 2020
  J/70 East Coast Championship Regatta   
Saturday, June 27, 2020
 8:00 AM-10:00 AM Adult Sailing Class - Members Only   
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Free Sail   
 10:30 AM LOR   
Saturday, July 04, 2020
 8:00 AM-10:00 AM Adult Sailing Class - Members Only   
 9:00 AM Dellenbaugh Sailing Clinic   
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Free Sail   
 10:30 AM LOR   
Saturday, July 11, 2020
 8:00 AM-10:00 AM Adult Sailing Class - Members Only   
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Free Sail   
 10:30 AM LOR   
Saturday, July 18, 2020
 8:00 AM-10:00 AM Adult Sailing Class - Members Only   
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Free Sail   
Saturday, July 25, 2020
 8:00 AM-10:00 AM Adult Sailing Class - Members Only   
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Free Sail   
 10:30 AM LOR   
Saturday, August 01, 2020
 8:00 AM-10:00 AM Adult Sailing Class - Members Only   
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Free Sail   
 11:00 AM Avalon Cup Race   
 7:00 PM Sailing Foundation Poker and Blackjack Tournament   
Saturday, August 08, 2020
 8:00 AM NO ADULT SAILING CLASS   
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Free Sail   
 6:00 PM Cape-2-Cape 'Coastal Social'   
Sunday, August 09, 2020
 12:00 PM MAYRA Luncheon   
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
 12:00 AM Junior Sailing Awards Dinner   
Saturday, August 15, 2020
 8:00 AM-10:00 AM Adult Sailing Class - Members Only   
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Free Sail   
 10:30 AM LOR   
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
 6:00 PM Junior Sailing Awards   
Saturday, August 22, 2020
 8:00 AM-10:00 AM Adult Sailing Class - Members Only   
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Free Sail   
Saturday, August 29, 2020
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Free Sail   
 10:30 AM LOR   
Saturday, September 05, 2020
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Free Sail   
 10:30 AM LOR   
Saturday, September 12, 2020
 10:30 AM LOR   
Saturday, September 19, 2020
 6:00 PM Club Rental   
Copyright ©2020 the corinthian yacht club of cape may. All rights reserved I 1819 Delaware Ave. Cape May, NJ 08204
Site by clubessential